skipped to

The Municipality of the District of Lunenburg is comprised of 10 Districts, each served by an elected Councillor. The Mayor is elected by the residents and the Deputy Mayor is elected by their fellow Councillors.

The list below is linked to full page PDF maps. File sizes range from 380KB to 950KB so users with slower Internet connections may notice a delay as the files open in a new browser window.

Please note that these maps are provided for reference purposes only.

Click a District name for a larger view